(770) 483-1282 (770) 483-1282
License # CN003309
See our service area

Client Reviews

We strive for 5 stars because our goal is to bring you quality comfort to your home and business.

We want to hear from you!

Review Us!

Peppers Heating and Air Customer Reviews
Peppers is so professional! From the quote to installation they were great! Very thorough and nice people to work with. Dalton, who did our installation went above and beyond to make our experience top notch. It was greatly appreciated! I would highly recommend this company.
Stephanie, Loganville
   3/30/2021
We have had nothing but great service from Peppers. We recently had issues with our legacy heat pumps and the ladies in the office were easy to get a hold off and Mike our technician fixed the unit the first time.
Frank H. Annessi, Conyers
   1/23/2021
The technician, Mr.Payne, arrived on time, masked, called ahead as promised, serviced the unit, changed the filter, found a problem and corrected it. He worked quickly and was pleasant and helpful. After the service call, he sent a complete email with photos for my records. Peppers Heating and Air has provided excellent service for my family for many years. Thank you to Mr. Payne for your work today and all the staff!
Rebecca Hair, Conyers,GA
   11/12/2020
Michael came today to fix our AC unit and he was very pleasant as well as skilled, thorough, and efficient. We are very pleased to be a Peppers client.
Allen Wolmer, Sandy Springs
   8/20/2020
We had a water leak coming from our A/C unit, which was not discovered until late Thursday, 07/23/20, afternoon. Called Peppers & they sent Colton out that same day. He immediately found & fixed the problem. We have been using Peppers for years and they have always been there when we needed them - a special shout out Of ‘thanks’ to Colton on a job well done!!
Vickie Teters, Johns Creek GA
   7/25/2020
GREAT JOB CALL THEM H. 1 1/2 LATER THEY CAME I was in need of a new one it was 20 year old and leaking coollent the old one was not doing the job came back next day put new one in cool the house down now LOVEN IT
ERIC GUINN, MADISON GA.30650
   7/6/2020
I am pleased with an annual maintenance Colton Shivers performed on my cooling unit this year. He was knowledgeable, cooperative, and pleasant to work with. He performed the listed checks shown on the agreement and at my request cleaned leaves from the inside of the unit. A Goodman unit, cleaning the leaves required partial disassembly which he did with no complaint. We agreed this additional service provided for much better water drain than leaving leaves inside. I am very pleased.
John Donlin, Conyers, GA
   5/7/2020
We’ve used Peppers Heating and Air for years. The service is always quick and efficient. Our service call yesterday was performed by Kenny Payne. He was professional, courteous and trustworthy. Thanks Peppers for your honest service and great staff.
Walter Prevatte , Covington
   1/31/2020
Katy was promptly responsive and extremely helpful. I called on a Sunday morning and it rang two times only. She had my maintenance call in taken care of promptly and called back to be sure we were all on the same page schedule wise. Highly recommend Peppers Heating and Air.
Tommy Jordan, Johns Creek customer
   11/4/2019
I have used Peppers on quite a few occasions at another home and when my head would not come on at my new home I called Peppers to check it out. Chad came to check why my heat was not coming on and found that a port needed to be cleaned. He got my heat back on within minutes of arriving and did not try to up sell me anything else. Very honest and dependable young man. I will continue to do business with Peppers because of the people they employ and their honesty and dedication to their customers.
Sandra Lynn Cumbie, Conyers, Ga
   10/25/2019
Believe me I never write reviews but I am compelled to about my experience with Peppers. I was leery hiring someone for my AC blowing warm air. I felt whoever I called would charge an arm and a leg. However, my faith in humanity was restored by the excellent service and fair pricing by Peppers. If you’re apprehensive as I was call Peppers and put your worries to rest. I highly recommend, finally an honest HVAC Company.
Gregory Hudson, Conyers, Ga
   6/3/2019
I just had a furnace installed and I really can not say enough good about the job .Gatlin Hawkins and another tech that unfortunately I cant remember his name did the job. I am over the top impressed with the quality of work and the fact that these men are so nice. I am not easy to work for and they completely blew me away with how good the job was. They are extremely polite, cleaned up more than I ever could have asked for. There truly are not enough good words for how everything worked out today. They have a customer for life and I will recommend them to every single person I know. Cant thank them enough for a superb job. Timely, professional, polite, and they take pride in their work like I haven't seen in a long time. THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED AND COULD NEVER ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER!!!!!! Thank you very much. My wife is happy to have heat again.
Obie Fozo, Loganville, Ga
   11/7/2018
Bought a older home with an older model unit. It made a noise on a Saturday. Called for help! They showed up on a Sunday prompt. Very professional service. They order me a new motor Monday ($350)came out with the part on Wednesday. The tech checked the system and said we didn’t need the motor and fixed the problem. Anybody else would have installed the motor , they are a honest as the day is long. Great service will be calling again.
Edward Maness, Covington
   7/19/2018
Bought a older home with an older model unit. It made a noise on a Saturday. Called for help! They showed up on a Sunday prompt. Very professional service. They order me a new motor Monday ($350)came out with the part on Wednesday. The tech checked the system and said we didn’t need the motor and fixed the problem. Anybody else would have installed the motor , they are a honest as the day is long. Great service will be calling again.
Edward Maness, Covington
   7/19/2018
Great service, service was responded in less than one hour.
Luc Gauthier, 30663
   6/7/2018
Very pleased with the quick response time, less than one hour, the unit was repaired professionally in just a matter of minutes. The Service technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this company to everyone.
Jim Cronic, Conyers, Ga.
   4/9/2018
I just wanted to let you know the sincere Thank You for your services. A Special Thanks and Recognition to Mr. Bruce Kincaid, who always treat us as family, and never forgets to thank me for my service in the armed forces. That's means a lot to me, for being a Service Disable Veteran it touches the heart...and we look forward in having Mr. Bruce for many years to come to service our home heating and air...He's AWESOME! God Bless to all.
William Trevino, Acworth
   10/19/2017
Having recently moved into an older home and subsequently dealt with myriad contractors (many of them I will never call again), I am writing this letter to commend your company for a good job and a great experience.
Joe Williams, Lawrenceville, GA
   12/29/2016
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you a thousand times. I cannot express how happy and grateful we are. You are one of the few companies out there that truly puts your customer first.
Lynn K., Lilburn, GA
   12/29/2016
The professionalism that your company and staff demonstrates is amazing and so refreshing.
Andrew L., Snellville GA
   12/29/2016